What’s this Blog all about?

I created this blog as a companion to my Etsy shop. On Etsy I can show and sell my hats but there isn’t a way for me to answer questions, include activities, or tell stories about my hats.

In this blog I tell stories about each hat, show activities you can do related to my shop, answer questions, give instructions, and basically do whatever I can’t on Etsy.

What is Etsy? Etsy.com is a wonderful website where crafters can sell their handmade goods. Every item on the site must be handmade, vintage, or a tool used to make crafts. I hand-knit all of my hats and sell them on Etsy. If you want to see more handmade goods please visit Etsy. There are a lot of talented people out there and you won’t believe what they can do until you see it for yourself.

Leave a Reply

