Featured in the RAW art show

raw_logo

My knitted hats will be featured in the RAW artists show in Salt Lake City on Feb. 19th from 7pm to 12am.

I am so excited to do my first RAW art show!

RAW is a huge art show that takes place in over 60 different locations worldwide. It features artists in illustration, fashion, music, film, photography, performing arts, make-up, and hair. RAW features a lot of new artists like me that are trying to get established in the art world. It is a huge boost to new artists because it allows them to sell and get exposure. To learn more follow this link.

It seems hard to get in the RAW show so I was really surprised when I got in. I am so excited! I can’t wait until the show!

If you want to see me or all the other artists at the show follow this link to buy tickets.

Leave a comment