January: month of monsters

I’m going to start doing something a little different. Instead of just showing items from my shop I’m going to show items from other Etsy shops too.

Each month will have a theme and I’ll show items from my shop and other shops that follow that theme. It will add more variety and be more fun to look at.

I should have started this on January 1 but I didn’t think of it until today.

January 14th monsters

Stuffed Animal Monster Cute Plush Toy Monster Kawaii Plushie Softie Midnight Black Pink Snuggly Cuddly Faux Fur Creature Botanical Print

This little guy comes from the Etsy shop FluffyFlowers. He is so cute! To learn more about him visit:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/107897676/stuffed-animal-monster-cute-plush-toy?ref=tre-2724614429-1

To see the Etsy shop where he comes from visit:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/FluffyFlowers?ref=listing-shop-header-item-count

Here is one of the monsters from my shop:

To learn more about this monster or see my shop visit:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/216383756/fearless-sports-fan-monster-hat?ref=related-1

Thanks for reading this post 🙂

Leave a Reply

